Tours


Date City Venue
New Zealand & Australia Splinter Tour 2014
Fri 23 May 2014 http://www.numan.co.uk Gary Numan in Newton, Auckland, New Zealand The Studio
Time: 8:00pm. Price: NZ $84.90. Age: 18+. Address: 340 Karangahape Road.
Sun 25 May 2014 http://www.numan.co.uk Gary Numan in Mt Lawley, Perth Astor Theatre
Time: 7:00pm. Price: AUD $86.90. Age: 18+. Address: 659 Beaufort Street. Venue phone: (08) 9370-2595.
Tue 27 May 2014 http://www.numan.co.uk Gary Numan in Brisbane The Tivoli
Time: 7:30pm. Price: AU $86.90. Age: 18+. Address: 52 Costin Street.
Thu 29 May 2014 http://www.numan.co.uk Gary Numan in Adelaide, Adelaide HQ
Time: 7:30pm. Price: AUD $86.90. Age: 18+. Address: 1 North Terrace.
Fri 30 May 2014 http://www.numan.co.uk Gary Numan in Melbourne The Hi-Fi Melbourne
Time: 8:00pm. Price: AUD $86.20. Age: 18+. Address: 125 Swanston St. Venue phone: (03) 9654 7617.
Sat 31 May 2014 http://www.numan.co.uk Gary Numan in Sydney, New South Wales Metro Theatre
Time: 8:00pm. Price: AUD $86.90. Age: 18+. Address: 624 George Street.
Ireland
Sat 21 Jun 2014 http://www.numan.co.uk Gary Numan in Clonmellon, Co. Westmeath Body and Soul Festival
Time: 8:00pm. Age: 18+. Address: Ballinlough Castle.
UK 2014
Mon 23 Jun 2014 http://www.numan.co.uk Gary Numan in Chester Live Rooms
Time: 7:00pm. Price: £29.16. Age: 18+. Address: Homer House, Station Road.
Tue 24 Jun 2014 http://www.numan.co.uk Gary Numan in Cambridge Cambridge Junction
Time: 7:30pm. Price: £29.98. Age: 18+. Address: Clifton Way.
Wed 25 Jun 2014 http://www.numan.co.uk Gary Numan in Norwich The Waterfront
Time: 7:30pm. Price: £25.00. Age: 14+.
Thu 26 Jun 2014 http://www.numan.co.uk Gary Numan in Reading Sub 89
Time: 7:00pm. Price: £27.50. Age: 14+.
Sat 28 Jun 2014 http://www.numan.co.uk Gary Numan in Exeter Exeter Phoenix Centre
Time: 8:00pm. Age: 18+. Address: Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Place, Gandy Street,.
Mon 30 Jun 2014 http://www.numan.co.uk Gary Numan in Bournemouth O2 Academy
Time: 7:00pm. Age: 18+.
Tue 1 Jul 2014 http://www.numan.co.uk Gary Numan in Preston 53 Degrees
Time: 7:00pm. Price: £28.60. Age: 14+.
Wed 2 Jul 2014 http://www.numan.co.uk Gary Numan in Leamington Spa Assembly Hall
Time: 7:00pm. Age: 14+.
Thu 3 Jul 2014 http://www.numan.co.uk Gary Numan in Holmfirth Picturedome
Time: 7:30pm. Price: £25.00. Age: 18+.
Fri 4 Jul 2014 http://www.numan.co.uk Gary Numan in Knebworth Park Sonisphere Festival
Time: 10:00am. Age: 18+.
Sat 16 Aug 2014 http://www.numan.co.uk Gary Numan in Kettering, Northamptonshire Alt-Fest
Age: All Ages.
Fri 28 Nov 2014 http://www.numan.co.uk Gary Numan in London Hammersmith Apollo
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 45 Queen Caroline Street.